BEBA

BEBA Executive Team

Nadia M. Lamloum

CEO

Email

nadia.lamloum@beba.org.eg

Phone

+(202) 3344 1900 /6 /7 Ext: 101

Ghada Mushiet
Operations Manager

Email

ghada.mushiet@beba.org.eg

Phone

+(202) 3344 1900 /6 /7 Ext: 100

Ehab Gamal
Accounting Manager

Email

ehab.salim@beba.org.eg

Phone

+(202) 3344 1900 /6 /7 Ext: 109

Engi ElNaggar

Business Development Manager

Email

engi.elnaggar@beba.org.eg

Phone

+(202) 3344 1900 /6 /7 Ext: 108

Mai Refaie

Head of Events & Marketing

Email

mai.refaie@beba.org.eg

Phone

+(202) 3344 1900 /6 /7 Ext: 105

Engy Shalkamy

Events & Membership Specialist

Email

engy.shalkamy@beba.org.eg

Phone

+(202) 3344 1900 /6 /7 Ext: 106

Youssef Abdeltawab

System & Information Engineer

Email

youssef.abdeltawab@beba.org.eg

Phone

+(202) 3344 1900 /6 /7 Ext: 102

Aliaa Ismail

Economic Researcher

Email

Aliaa.ismail@beba.org.eg

Phone

+(202) 3344 1900 /6 /7 Ext: 104

Abdelrahman Kassab

Accountant

Email

abdelrahman.kassab@beba.org.eg

Phone

+(202) 3344 1900 /6 /7 Ext: 103